SICHUAN ZHONGXINHUACHENG PETROCHEMICAL CO.,LTD 

Product description: Insoluble sulfur is a non-toxic, flammable yellow powder with the properties of insoluble carbon disulfide. It is produced by ordinary sulfur through hot polymerization, molecular chain of sulfur atoms more than 108, there is high polymer viscoelastic molecular weight distribution, so also known as elastic sulfur or polymeric sulfur, belongs to inorganic polymer chemical raw materials. Company's products are oil-filled high dispersibility and heat resistance (IS content under the condition of 120°c/15min to stay above 50%, under the condition of 105°c/15min to stay above 85%). High insoluble sulfur content and soluble sulfur content less than 3%, its good dispersion performance is superior to the similar foreign products, of which shelf life is more than and high temperature stability. At 80°c, the weekly content decreases less than 1%, and other properties remain unchanged. Can satisfy with high temperature shipping in summer, superior to any similar products on international market.

Application: insoluble sulfur is mainly used as an advanced vulcanizing agent in rubber industry. It is suitable for natural rubber and synthetic rubber. Rubber hose. Rubber shoes, wires, cables, insulating rubber parts. Latex products and other rubber products and various automotive rubber parts production areas, especially the production of Radial tire. Can Make Meridian, steel wire and rubber stick more solid. Effectively prevent the compound spray, improve the heat resistance of the tire.


Sichuan Zhongxinhuacheng petrochemical Co., Ltd. was established in Puguang microfiber new material industrial park, Xuanhan County, Dazhou City, Sichuan Province in October 2016, with a registered capital of 1.077million yuan and a unified social credit code of 91511722MA62E8PB7W

<learn more>

图文展示

Sales Dep Tel: 19108187165(Mr.Steve Li)

Sales Dep Email: ZX_ huacheng@163.com


Company tel: 0818-5618889

Address: Puguang microfibre new material industrial park, Xuanhan County, Dazhou City, Sichuan Province



文章列表
图文展示

采购橡胶实验仪器设备一批,联系电话:18008152828牟女士。采购橡胶实验仪器设备一批,联系电话:18008152828牟女士。 

产品简介:不溶性硫磺是一种无毒、可燃的黄色粉末,具有不溶于二硫化碳的性质.它经普通硫磺热聚合制得,分子链上的硫原子数高达108以上,有高聚物的粘弹性的分子量分布,因此也称弹性硫或聚合硫,属于无机高分子化工原料.公司产品OT20为充油型的高热稳定些和高分散型不溶性硫磺,质量更加稳定,具有高耐热性(120℃/15分钟>50%,105℃/15分钟>85%)高不溶性硫含量可溶性硫含量小手3%,具有优良的分散性能,保质期大于3年,同时具有低高温稳定性,在80℃时,一周含量下降小于1%。其他性能不变,能满足夏季高温海运,产品性能达到国际先进水平。

产品用途:不溶性硫磺主要作为一种橡胶工业的高级硫化剂,适用于天然橡胶及各种合成胶,该产品广泛应用于轮胎.胶管.胶鞋、电线、电缆、绝缘胶件.乳胶制品等橡胶制品及各种汽车橡胶零件等的生产领域中,尤其是子午线轮胎的生产.能使子午线、钢丝与橡胶粘粘更牢固.有效防止胶料喷霜,提高轮胎的耐热.耐磨性能。


  四川中信华诚化工科技有限公司于2016年10月在四川省达州市宣汉县普光微玻纤新材料产业园成立,注册资本1.077亿元,统一社会信用代码:91511722MA62E8PB7W,占地300亩

<详细了解>

图文展示

四川中信华诚化工科技有限公司

地址:四川宣汉普光微玻纤新材料产业园

电话:0818-5618889

工程部:15100381500

采购部(曹经理):13320821828

市场部:19108187165

网址:www.zxhcis.com

公司QQ:2061468790


华诚.jpg

图文展示

川公网安备 51172202000125号